Diane Young for Congress



Logo---black---gold---white---banner_OPEIU_preview copy

Dina Carlisle

OPEIU Local 40 President

Read More
dfm_background copy

George Troia, Jr.

Detroit Federation of Musicians President

Read More
DetroitLogo_300px copy

Brian Gregg

Roofers Local 149 Business Manager

Read More

Michigan Democratic Veterans Caucus

Read more

Patriotic Millionaires

Read More
Moms Demand

Moms Demand Action

2024 Gun Sense Candidate Distinction

Read More

Evan Pratt

Protecting Our Michigan Water

Read more

Howie Klein

Founder of Blue America PAC

Read More

Mallory McMorrow

Michigan State Senator

Read More

Rosemary Bayer

Michigan State Senator

Read More

Lori Stone

Mayor of Warren

Read More
Screenshot 2024-02-08 at 3.37.02 PM

Angela Rogensues

Warren City Council President

Read More

Christine Greig

Former Michigan House Minority Leader

Read More
Maureen Stapleton sideways

Former State Rep.

Maureen Stapleton

Read More
brendan johnson

Oakland County Commissioner

Brendan Johnson

Read More
Mai Xiong

Mai Xiong

Macomb County Commissioner

Read More
Jm Nash

Jim Nash

Oakland County Water Resources Commissioner

Read More
Melody Magee

Melody Magee

Precinct Delegate and Community Activist

Read More
Carmi Finn

Carmi Finn

Precinct Delegate and Community Activist

Read More

Jackie Kelly

Precinct Delegate

Read More
Casandra Ulbrich

Casandra Ulbrich

Former State Board of Education President

Read More

Ravi Yalamanchi

Former Rochester City Councilman

Read More

Dr. Pamela Jackson

Oakland Community College Chair

Read More
Kevin Higgins

Kevin Higgins

Warren Zoning Board and Precinct Delegate

Read More

Brian Dunphy

Precinct Delegate

Read More

Yvonne Kniaz

Former Sterling Heights City Councilwoman

Read More

More Endorsements

Precinct Delegate Linda Pidutti

Precinct Delegate Timothy Zollner

Precinct Delegate Suzanne Separa

Precinct Delegate Mary Hall-Rayford

Precinct Delegate David Vale

Precinct Delegate Michelle Smith

Precinct Delegate Eric Welsby

Precinct Delegate Warren Hoover

Center Line Schools Treasurer Henry Newnan

Rochester Hills City Councilwoman Dr. Susan Bowyer

Former Rochester City Councilman Dean Bevacqua

Precinct Delegate Birdie Nash

Precinct Delegate Susan Diliberti

Precinct Delegate Candy Harris

Precinct Delegate Bruce Fealk

Precinct Delegate George Chapp

Precinct Delegate Sarah Redmond

Precinct Delegate Linda Koch

Precinct Delegate Margaret Fisk

Precinct Delegate Phil Reid

Precinct Delegate Laura Murphy

Precinct Delegate Barbara Geck

Community Activist Larry Lipton

Precinct Delegate Donna Stache

Precinct Delegate Toni Sanchez-Murphy

Precinct Delegate Jay Labban

Precinct Delegate Frank Coa

Precinct Delegate Sue Cronizer

Precinct Delegate Michelle Simasko

Precinct Delegate Kathleen Fitzgerald

Precinct Delegate Nora DiLaura

Precinct Delegate Helen Springer

Community Activist Gerald Hasspacher

Precinct Delegate Frank Rizzo

Precinct Delegate Kathy Pritchard

Contribute Now

Donate to the Campaign!

We've launched our campaign and our looking for your support! Donate today to become a founding donor.

Click on an option to get started. If you've saved your payment information with ActBlue Express, your donation will go through immediately.


Join Her Campaign!

By submitting your cell phone number you are agreeing to receive periodic text messages from this organization. Message and data rates may apply. Text HELP for more information. Text STOP to stop receiving messages.
Chip in to help elect Diane Young to Congress!
Jump to Content